I “leally leally hate” you. Poor me T_T

Anne Murray – I Just Fall In Love Again

Dreaming, I must be dreaming
or am I really lying here with you?
Baby, you take me in your arms
And though I’m wide awake
I know my dream is coming true

And Oh I just fall in love again
just one touch and then it happens every time
There I go I just fall in love again
and when I do, I
can’t help myself
I fall in love with you
Magic, it must be magic
The way I hold you when the night just seems to fly
Easy for you to take me to a star
Heaven is that moment when I look into your eyes.
 
I "leally leally hate" you
— poor m T_T

This entry was posted in Music, Movie & TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

