Joey Ramone – What a Wonderful World

I see trees of green, red roses too Rød rose
I see them bloom for me and you
And I say to myself
What wonderful world

I see skies of blue and clouds of white
Bright sunny days Sol, dark sacred nights
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow are so pretty in the skies Regnbue
Are also on the faces of people walking by
I see friends shaking hands saying
How do you do?
They’re really saying
I love you

I see babies cry, I watch them grow
They’ll learn much more than I’ll ever know
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world
Yes, I think to myself
What a wonderful world

^^
This entry was posted in Music, Movie & TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

