Believe it or not


Joey Scarbury, Mike Post & Stephen Geyer

Look at what’s happened to me,
I can’t believe it myself.
Suddenly I’m up on top of the world,
It should’ve been somebody else.

Believe it or not, I’m walking on air.
I never thought I could feel so free.
Flyin’ away on a wing and a pray’r.
Who could it be?
Believe it or not it’s just me.

It’s like a light of a new day,
It came from out of the blue.
Breaking me out of the spell I was in,
Making all of my wishes come true.

This is too good to be true,
Look at me
Falling for you.

This entry was posted in Music, Movie & TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

